Navratri invite printables!

Navratri invite printables!

It’s time to decorate,gather and cheer in high spirits..Navratri is around the corner and friends are waiting to awe at your Golu display and feast on those yummy sundals. Invite them with style with our unique personalized invites!

email : aure4u@rocketmail.com for special discounts

or
buy @ https://www.etsy.com/in-en/listing/162911375/customized-golunavratri-invitation

About aliveandcrazy

I'm just a simple crazy girl, who dreams about 6 impossible things a day. Born and raised in a charming city of southern India, my new life in Seattle has provoked me to share my amusing episodes in this alien land. Although I used to work as a full time fashion designer, I am now a happy housewife exploring ways to chew the brains of my loving husband :) With my diary going public you can read my mind voice,travels,cooking/crafting experiments and much more. I would love to hear from you---be it rotten tomatoes or warm cheers send them to alive.crazy@yahoo.com.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

